Meet the Team

Our Executive Team

Julie Ablewhite
Acting Chief Executive Officer and Accounting Officer (May to September 2021)

Lee Metcalfe-Chase
Chief Operating Officer

Jan Marson
Acting Chief Finance Officer (May to September 2021)

Mark Smith
Director of Governance & Communications
Company Secretary

Please note, this is an interim structure between the retirement of our previous CEO and the commencement of our new CEO. You can read more about this on our Latest News page.

The Trust Business Hub supports ICT, Finance, HR, Premises, Administration, Data Management, Examinations, Visitor and Student Reception, Marketing, D&T and Science Technician Services, Catering, Cleaning, Grounds & Transport

Our School Leadership Team

Helen Barron
Headteacher, Princefield First School

Emma Challiner
Headteacher, St John’s CE First School

Alice Corrigan
Principal, The Rural Enterprise Academy

Jo Fairclough
Headteacher, Wolgarston High School

Natalie Frost
Headteacher, Penkridge Middle School

Sandra Lamond
Headteacher, St Mary & St Chad CE First School

Dawn Spiers
Headteacher, Marshbrook First School